Customer Services

What We Do

The focus of this committee is to explore and promote best practice for public/customer services within CONUL libraries.

We provide a forum for the discussion of service delivery models and associated trends and best practice in relation to customer service in libraries, both nationally, internationally, onsite and online.

We explore ways to demonstrate the value and impact of frontline services

We explore the role of user experience in shaping customer services

We work to promote best practice in the area of  Disability Services and Accessibility

We explore the use, design and evolution of library spaces

We examine emerging customer service roles, identify CPD needs and liaise with CONUL Training and Development Committee

We review collaborative access schemes and public access to CONUL member libraries

We consider the storage and circulation of library collections in the context of reading rooms services

We identify opportunities for forging partnerships with international organisations working in relevant areas of interest

Our Activities

The group meets 4 times per annum

We have just completed a review of the ALCID borrower scheme

We organise training in the area of Customer Service provision and organise a seminar every two years to showcase best practice in the CONUL libraries

Training & Courses

Show & Tell: Covid as a Catalyst for Change – Customer Service Initiatives with Impact

View the seminar presentations

6th July 2021, Online

Seminar programme

Show & Tell: All About the Customer – Initiatives with Impact

24th April 2018, DCU, St. Patrick’s Campus, Drumcondra.

Seminar Programme

Who We Are

Chair: Orla Nic Aodha    Associate Director, Public Services & Outreach, DCU Library orla.nicaodha@dcu.ie

Deputy Chair: Laura Connaughton   Head of Academic Services, John Paul II Library, MU laura.connaughton@nuim.ie

Communications Officer: Peter Dudley   Sub-Librarian (Reading Room Services & Space), The Library of Trinity College Dublin peter.dudley@tcd.ie

Secretary: Avril Patterson    User Services Manager, Client Services, UCD Library avril.patterson@ucd.ie

Rosina Doherty-Allan    Campus Library Manager, Magee Library, UU r.doherty-allan@ulster.ac.uk

Mary Dundon    Head, Reader Services, Glucksman Library, UL mary.dundon@ul.ie

Brian Gillespie   College Librarian, Bolton Street, TU Dublin Library brian.gillespie@tudublin.ie

Emma Goode, Library and IT Services Manager, James Hardiman Library, NUIG emma.goode@nuiglaway.ie

Alex McIlroy    Borrower Services Librarian, Medical and HSC Library, Queen’s University Belfast a.mcilroy@qub.ac.uk

Member Spotlight

Ulster University Library

Ulster University Library forms part of Finance and Information Services Department which also has responsibilities for IT, Telecommunications, Reprographics and the Archives Service. The Library Service operates through libraries based at each of the University’s four campuses (Jordanstown, Coleraine, Magee and Belfast) to support the teaching and research undertaken at each of the campuses.

We operate as one library service across all four campuses.